7/24 MÜŞTERİ HİZMETLERİ +90 537 216 66 17

MÜŞTERİ YORUMLARI

ANASAYFAMÜŞTERİ YORUMLARI
Yorum Sayısı: 22Ortalama: 4,9
Gönderildi: 4/07/2019
5
Would like to say a massive thank you to Oyes for our transfers , normally book a car but booked for 8 , still had tv Driver was very good loads of room Been using this company for about the last 5 years Can't fault them Very reliable and respond to any queries straight away Have also used them to book trips Hope to be using again in October Keep up the good work Thank you Oyes Lisa
Gönderildi: 13/11/2018
5
Booked my transfer on line with Oyes transfer, they were there at Dalama Airport on arrival and motored us to Grand Pasta Hotel Marmaris within the hour the vehicle was very clean and had a TV on board if you wished also provided bottled water, would highly recommend this company well worth the £60 total all round trip especially if there 4 or more travelling.
Trip Advisor
Gönderildi: 4/11/2018
5
I used transfer in October they were first class will be using them again in 2019 prompt on time and very paitent and pliot
Trip Advisor
Gönderildi: 31/10/2018
5
Got to dalaman airport.man was waiting with our name.great drive to mamaris.on way home picked us up no bother .comfy car.we had a wifi box we rented. thankyou for making our jouney from airport very good.
Trip Advisor
Gönderildi: 19/10/2018
5
I booked my transfers via the Facebook messenger. It was quick and very easy. My flight was delayed by 5 hours so I was expecting issues when I got to dalaman airport. No such issues occurred. I left the terminal and a driver was there with my name plaque raring to take me. Quick and reliable and very friendly. The day before my holiday finished I contacted oyes via Facebook messenger and they gave me the exact time of pick up. Driver arrived on time and got us to the airport in plenty of time. Definitely would recommend and I will definitely use again.
Trip Advisor
Gönderildi: 16/10/2018
5
Wow another great holiday and excellent transfer service from Dalaman to Marmaris Return Spotless clean vehicles every time Courteous Drivers Hassle free service easy to use Nice way to start and end a holiday Thankyou
Trip Advisor
Gönderildi: 14/10/2018
4
we had a great transfer from Dalaman airport to our apartments we arrived at the airport we where greeted by our driver he was very polite carried our cases to the vehicle we arrived at our apartments savely and very comfortable and relaxed we enjoyed our holiday in the knowledge our transfer home would be as smooth,thanks for a great transfer.
Trip Advisor
Gönderildi: 13/10/2018
5
Thank you so much for our transfers to and from Dalaman excellent service as always , lovely clean vehicles and a great selection of films to watch on television Alper your doing a fantastic job and your drivers are very welcoming and professional, if your looking to book a transfer with oyes you will not be disappointed excellent service from booking to return journey .
Trip Advisor
Gönderildi: 13/10/2018
5
Once again a superb transfer great driver very nice vip van another year I can say great service on time and great value will definitely be using these again many thanks oyes for another effortless transfer
Trip Advisor
Gönderildi: 8/10/2018
5
Brilliant service driver was waiting at the airport when we arrived lovely clean and comfortable car,driver stopped to get us cold bottled water,and got us to the hotel swiftly and safely,Thankyou will definitely use again.
Trip Advisor
Gönderildi: 3/10/2018
5
We first used oyes in september last year after being fed up of the long coach transfer.we came to marmaris in june this year for 2 weeks and back again in september for a week .both times using this excellent transfer company.the driver was waiting for us in a luxury 6 seater car.no waiting around and off we went 1 hour and 15 minutes we were in our hotel .the driver was very good and told us to help ourself to water.tv with music channels if we wanted .everything was perfect.same driver picked us up for our return on our arranged time.will be booking again next june when we return to marmaris.highly recommend oyes transfer.thank you for your lovely service.
Trip Advisor
Gönderildi: 3/10/2018
5
Just back from our holiday and the transfer service was nothing but excellent drivers were so polite, luxury travel on arrival and return journey, on time, would certainly recommend to others, will for sure be using again next May and September.
Trip Advisor
Gönderildi: 29/09/2018
5
Just used Oyes Transfers for the 3rd year running from Dalaman Airport to Marmaris and would never use anyone else. The drivers are helpful, safe and pleasant and the the minibuses are modern clean and reliable. Fabulous service all round, thank you Alper
Trip Advisor
Gönderildi: 29/09/2018
5
I have been using this Company 2 x per year for the last 3 years for Dalaman Airport to Marmaris transfers. The drivers are waiting for you as you exit the airport and are always Professional and very polite.The Transfers are very confortable,luxurious and efficient.Free wifi and a bottle of water per person is given on your transfers. Stopping for a toilet break is not a problem. The also do trips as well as a V.I.P Turkish bath that is so reasonable and excellent for the price i highly recommend trying it.Thanks Alper and i will be in touch soon for next year
Trip Advisor
Gönderildi: 28/09/2018
5
We used this transfer company for our return journey to Marmaris and would use them again without question. Both drivers and vehicles are of a high standard and we felt safe and comfortable throughout. The price is also very reasonable. I would recommend!
Trip Advisor
Gönderildi: 26/09/2018
5
What a way to travel, comfortable, luxurious, efficient, takes all the stress away when you've just sat for 4 1/2 hours on a plane, and all for a great price
Trip Advisor
Gönderildi: 24/09/2018
5
Driver showed up on time. Transfer was comfortable without the hassle of a multi stop bus. Recommended.
Trip Advisor
Gönderildi: 22/09/2018
4
These guys know what they are doing! On arrival there was someone with my name in the arrivals area. We were swiftly put into the taxi and rapidly driven to Marmaris - we must have overtaken 50 other transfers who had set off earlier than us. On arrival in Marmaris there was some surprise as the driver asked for the full money for both journeys. We did not expect this, but a little trust and checking with person on Facebook messenger revealed this is normal practice. Note it was very easy to chat to them on Facebook messenger, especially regarding the pick up time from Marmaris. Once again the driver was on time if not early when were driven back to Dalaman. In terms of the “VIP” treatment, we were given a bottle of water on our first journey but unfortunately not our second journey. Also, the Wi-fi did not work on either journey. The TV was quite nice but not much variation - we had a selection of music videos playing and some of them were very interesting indeed!! Ultimately, this is a transfer service and a very good one for £30 each way. We will always happily pay this to not sit in a cramped shuttle transfer! My one recommendation for the company is to consider the effect of the exchange rate going forward. Nowadays, people are far more informed about the rates and if the Turkish Lira has weakened by 1/3 (as it has recently) people will expect a comparable reduction in the price of a transfer - otherwise I fear people may loose trust as they will understand the company is taking significantly more Turkish Lira because they have not amended the exchange rate. Perhaps next season the new price will have to be £20/25 each way to ensure customers trust. Thanks again! We were happy with the service we received and would recommend to anyone travelling to Dalaman to use this transfer company!
Trip Advisor
Gönderildi: 21/09/2018
5
What a excellent service yet again met as soon as we came out the airport bags taken by driver and put into a luxury mini bus given cold water bottles from fridge got to marmaris in 1 hour 15 minutes excellent driver and same on the way back offered free WiFi and tv but myself and wife like to sit back and take in the views would always use oyes transfers excellent service many thanks again see you next June Joanne and Shaun
Trip Advisor
Gönderildi: 15/09/2018
5
just returned home from Marmaris and used OYES transfers this our second year using them and i can say i would recommed their transfer service to all they were very profesional abd very friendly staff on time for both transfers i would highly recommed this service
Trip Advisor
Gönderildi: 12/09/2018
5
Great communication beforehand with Alper.The transfer from Dalaman to Hisaronu was excellent as always. Comfortable vehicle, courteous driver and a safe drive. Will always use OYES when visiting the area. Tessekur Ederim.
Trip Advisor
Gönderildi: 12/09/2018
5
Super service on time both ways. We opted for the all inclusive vip which was well worth it. Drivers both ways were friendly. Cars are really comfortable with air con., television and free WiFi. Would recommend Oyes Transfers and will definitely be using them again. 5* service!
Trip Advisor
YORUM BIRAKIN
Şirketimizin sunduğu havaalanı transfer hizmeti hakkındaki düşüncelerinizi bizimle paylaşmak isterseniz lütfen alttaki formu doldurunuz. Hizmetlerimizle ilgili geri dönüşleriniz bizim için çok değerlidir. Şimdiden geri bildiriminiz için çok teşekkür ederiz.
Mükemmel
BİZİ TAKİP EDİN
Bizi sosyal medyada takip etmeyi unutmayın.
WHATSAPP:+90 537 216 66 17
TÜRSAB
Türsab Belge No: A-2152. Oyestransfer.com bir Tur-Mar Taşimacilik Turizm Tic.Ltd.Şti. Web Sitesidir.